Audio or Animation

 

for my audio inside my animation I used Logic Pro X. I downloaded sounds of youtube for a camera shutter noise a park scene noise and a footstep noise. Initially i had planned to go out and get these sounds myself however I was in a rush to finish the animation for the deadline so i took these of the internet.

 

 

 

 

 

 

As for the background music i used the Presets you can find in LogiC Pro and i EQ parts and change the tempo for certain parts. For example when you see Eadward Muybridge walking through the park you background music slowly fades down to very quite so you can hear the background of the park and when you zoom out of the picture the music fades back out. I also layered the music up as picture zoomed in and zoomed out to give a more interesting feel to those scenes.

Leave a comment